2024 GAM Board 


Rebecca Bush
The Columbus Museum, Columbus 

Ashleigh Oatts 
Vice President
Program Committee Chair 
T.R.R. Cobb House, Athens 

Polly Huff
Bylaws Committee Chair

Georgia Museum of Agriculture & Historic Village, Tifton

Melissa Swindell
Finance Committee Chair and Membership Committee Co-Chair 
Georgia Writers Museum, Eatonton

Marcy Breffle 
Past President 
Nominating Committee Chair and Finance Committee Co-Chair
Purpose Possible, Atlanta 

Board Members

Andrea Miskewicz
MUSE Committee Chair and Communications Committee Chair
The Museum of History & Holocaust Education, Kennesaw 

Karin Johnston Dalton
Awards Committee Chair 
Georgia Capitol Museum, Atlanta 

Jerald Crook

Membership Committee Chair and Program Committee Co-Chair
Georgia Humanities Council

Tommy Gregors 
Bylaws Committee Co-Chair
Artesian Alliance, Albany 

Natalie Smith
Awards Committee Co-Chair
Augusta Museum of History, Augusta

Kendrick Taj Stephens
Communications Committee Co-Chair
Newnan-Coweta History Center/McRitchie-Hollis Museum, Newnan

Ashleigh Kelly

Education Committee Chair
Artesian Alliance, Albany


Michele Rodgers 
Administrative Director
GAM Office: 770-853-7539

Interested in joining the GAM Board? Email Marcy Breffle for more information or to nominate a GAM member!
You need not have a specific board position in mind, just a willingness to serve and act in the best interests of Georgia's museum community. Participation on the GAM Board is a great learning and networking experience!

All business mailings should be sent to:

Georgia Association of Museums
PO Box 2133
Marietta, GA 30061

Georgia Association of Museums is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
P.O. Box 2133, Marietta, GA 30061

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software